Skip to content

Dead Space 3 Review (xbox 360)

February 10, 2013

Dead Space 3 Review (xbox 360)

dead_space_3_game_2013-HD

Dead Space 3 is everything I thought it could be and more. The new title by Visceral Games has provided me with hours of gameplay and I am preparing to dive back in for a second run. True to the Dead Space genre, the sense of dread and knowing what will likely be waiting for me around the bend or in the elevator shafts deepens the experience in a way that few other games can deliver. Now featuring a co-op mode, you don’t have to face your demons alone. Bring a buddy and experience the terror together. What is new in this game that wasn’t in Dead Space 1 or 2? What is the one thing I HATED about this game? Follow the link above and find out by reading my full review of the Xbox 360 version over at structure gaming. My partner in crime Jay Coture has also posted his review of this game for PC. Check it out! Link is within the article.

 

From → Game review

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment